The Scott/Price Family Drama Series

      The Scott/Price Family Drama Series
The Scott Price Family Drama series includes Healing Wounds, Secrets Kept, and All I Ever Wanted Follow the Scott and Price families through their adventures in love, heartbreak, family trials and triumphs Read individual synopses below Healing Wounds This is the first installment of The Scott Price Family Drama Series Liam Scott is a successful, wealthy, and handsome business man But he still battles with the depression the death of his mother triggered twenty years ago That and an equally as old secret keeps his feelings for his co worker and best friend Jayda Price at bay Jayda Price is never afraid to work for what she wants After a family tragedy Jayda has left Balti for a life in D.C Hit by hardships, she finds herself interviewing for Scott Helm, an event coordinating firm headed by the very handsome Liam Scott Five years later and Jayda may be ready to pursue her heart s greatest desire Neither of them could anticipate the trials life would throw their way Their only saving grace may be the fact that love does indeed heal all wounds Secrets Kept This is the second installment in The Scott Price Family Drama Series Michael Cruz has everything going for him he s mended things with his family, his company is growing rapidly and he s met Krishna Daar, the woman of his dreams But for the Scott family, when everything is perfect, everything is about to fall apart Alexandria Kensington has long since left her life in D.C for New York It s far away from all the things she s fighting to forget, including her ex Michael Except she forgot one thing they are just four houses apart in their Hampton beach houses Which means, her secrets are about to be exposed Can Michael forgive her for the secrets she s kept or will she find herself living out the rest of her life in the solitude she created All I Ever Wanted This is the final installment in The Scott Price Family Drama Series After a phone call that leaves her uncle on edge, Mackenzie has packed her bags and purchased a one way ticket to D.C Leah Scott s head strong, over achieving daughter has decided to finish her undergrad career at the prestigious John Hopkins University, or at least that was the plan before the Summer started Now she s just looking for a way out of the trouble she s found herself in But Nathan, Michael s prot g has other ideas for Mackenzie When Nathan runs into Mackenzie, he is automatically drawn to everything about her and not even her biggest secret sends him running for the hills Despite what he says, Mackenzie doesn t know if Nathan is ready to handle her and all of her baggage, she doesn t think he can see the bigger picture through his rose colored glasses Will they both give into their hearts desire or will courting the Princess of Dallas prove to be too much for Nathan Curtis Best Download The Scott/Price Family Drama Series [ Author ] Kirby Elaine [ Kindle ePUB or eBook ] –

Is a well-known author, some of his books are a fascination for readers like in the The Scott/Price Family Drama Series book, this is one of the most wanted Kirby Elaine author readers around the world.

      The Scott/Price Family Drama Series
  • Kindle Edition
  • 447 pages
  • The Scott/Price Family Drama Series
  • Kirby Elaine
  • English
  • 19 July 2018

10 thoughts on “ The Scott/Price Family Drama Series

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *