The Narrow Road (Abundant Life Book 2)

      The Narrow Road (Abundant Life Book 2)
Two sisters Two lives Two sets of hopes Two young hearts with dreams for the future But sometimes life gets so complicated, Aleisha and Lindsey Matthews don t know what to do Neither of them could have imagined falling in love during the same summer, nor watching their friends make poor choices to cloud their own joy It s a narrow road for them to navigate, but they have each other, their family, and God to help them find the way If they listen If they don t give up If they have the faith to keep walkingThe Narrow Road The Narrow Road is the second book in the Abundant Life series Books in this series may be read in any order and are recommended for teen and college age readers Spoiler alert For readers of the Garden of Love series, this story contains details revealed in Books 2,3, and 6 regarding the Matthews Family Melanie Wilber is the author of the Seeking Heart series for teen girls, the Heaven in my Heart and True Friendship series for pre and early teens, and the Pure in Heart and Garden of Love series for older teens and college age readers She also authors several devotional books and independent novels for women and teens. Read The Narrow Road (Abundant Life Book 2) author Melanie Wilber –

Is a well-known author, some of his books are a fascination for readers like in the The Narrow Road (Abundant Life Book 2) book, this is one of the most wanted Melanie Wilber author readers around the world.

      The Narrow Road (Abundant Life Book 2)
 by Melanie Wilber –
  • Kindle Edition
  • 172 pages
  • The Narrow Road (Abundant Life Book 2)
  • Melanie Wilber
  • English
  • 25 April 2018

9 thoughts on “ The Narrow Road (Abundant Life Book 2)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *